Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Turkey-Quitaque ISD

Employee Phones & Email

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TQISD Staff

We Are Valley Patriots!

SUPERINTENDENT - Jackie Jenkins , jjenkins@valleypatriots.com - ext 2606

PRINCIPAL - Brandon Smith, bsmith@valleypatriots.com - ext 2603

SCHOOL SECRETARY - Joanie Pigg, jpigg@valleypatriots.com ext 2604

BUSINESS MANAGER - Donna Pigg, dpigg@valleypatriots.com - ext 2601

FRONT OFFICE - Lisa Farley, lfarley@valleypatriots.com - ext 2600

HS FCS - Jamie Martin, jmartin@valleypatriots.com - ext 2611

AG - JV and Christine Sanders, jvsanders@valleypatriots.com, csanders@valleypatriots.com, ext 2620

HS ENGLISH - Paula Phillips, paulaphillips@valleypatriots.com - ext 2622

HS MATH & SCIENCE - Jeremy Taylor, jtaylor@valleypatriots.com - ext 2609

TECHNOLOGY - Shadi Buchanan, sbuchanan@valleypatriots.com - ext 2615

JH MATH - Mandy Hughes, mhughes@valleypatriots.com - ext 2631

JH SCIENCE - Danna Hancock, dhancock@valleypatriots.com - 2623

JH SS - Jay Proctor, jproctor@valleypatriots.com - ext 2629

ELEM MATH - Randa Green, rgreen@valleypatriots.com - ext 2628

ELEM ENGLISH - Shelby Lewis, ssaul@valleypatriots.com - ext 2630

ELEM WRITING - Sandy Tucker, stucker@valleypatriots.com - ext 2626

RTI - Delane Brown, dbrown@valleypatriots.com - 2639

RTI- Leah Meyer, lmeyer@valleypatriots.com - 2612

2nd - Molly Fairchild, mfairchild@valleypatriots.com - ext 2636

1ST - Amy Smith, asmith@valleypatriots.com - ext 2634

KINDER - Kennadee Taylor, kennadeetaylor@valleypatriots.com - ext 2633

PRE K - Sammie Dee Varnell, svarnell@valleypatriots.com - ext 2635

SPECIAL ED - Stuart Smith, ssmith@valleypatriots.com - ext 2637

LIBRARIAN - Shealee Carlisle, scarlisle@valleypatriots.com - ext 2621

HS SCIENCE ROOM - 2624

TEACHERS LOUNGE - 2643

BOARD ROOM - 2607

COACHES - John Stanaland, jstanaland@valleypatriots.com (Football & AD)   GYM - ext 2619--Classroom - 2613

                    Garrett Watson, gwatson@valleypatriots.com (Boys Basketball)   GYM - ext 2619 -- Classroom - 2637

                    Amy Bowles, abowles@valleypatriots.com (Girls Basketball)        GYM - ext 2619

                    Aaron Green, agreen@valleypatriots.com (Baseball)                     GYM - ext 2619

                    Greg Ramsey, gramsey@valleypatriots.com (JH Basketball/Assistant)   GYM - ext 2619-- Classroom - 2632

STAFF - 

Matthew Edwards, medwards@valleypatriots.com 

Kristy Maynard, kmaynard@valleypatriots.com   Cafeteria ext - 2618

Amanda Salazar, asalazar@valleypatriots.com - ext 2637

Teresa Heck, theck@valleypatriots.com

Rosie Villarreal, rvillarreal@valleypatriots.com

Sylvia Castillo, scastillo@valleypatriots.com

ilewis@valleypatriots.com

bbarclay@valleypatriots.com