Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Turkey-Quitaque ISD

Employee Phones & Email

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TQISD Staff

We Are Valley Patriots!

Story image 1_0
57d824566c6e5

SUPERINTENDENT - Jackie Jenkins , jjenkins@valleypatriots.com

PRINCIPAL - Brandon Smith, bsmith@valleypatriots.com

SCHOOL SECRETARY - Joanie Pigg, jpigg@valleypatriots.com

BUSINESS MANAGER - Donna Pigg, dpigg@valleypatriots.com

FRONT OFFICE - Lisa Farley, lfarley@valleypatriots.com

HS FCS - Susan Day, sday@valleypatriots.com

AG - Connor McKowen, cmckowen@valleypatriots.com

HS ENGLISH - Paula Phillips, pphillips@valleypatriots.com

HS MATH & SCIENCE - Jeremy Taylor, jtaylor@valleypatriots.com

TECHNOLOGY - Tina Carson, tcarson@valleypatriots.com

JH MATH - Mandy Hughes, mhughes@valleypatriots.com

JH SCIENCE - Danna Hancock, dhancock@valleypatriots.com

JH SS - Jay Proctor, jproctor@valleypatriots.com

ELEM MATH - Randa Green, rgreen@valleypatriots.com

ELEM ENGLISH - Shelby Saul, ssaul@valleypatriots.com

ELEM WRITING - Sandy Tucker, stucker@valleypatriots.com

2ND - Delane Brown, dbrown@valleypatriots.com

1ST - Amy Smith, asmith@valleypatriots.com

KINDER - Shadi Buchanan, sbuchanan@valleypatriots.com

PRE K - Sammie Dee Varnell, svarnell@valleypatriots.com

SPECIAL ED - Stuart Smith, ssmith@valleypatriots.com

LIBRARIAN - Libbby Cruse, lcruse@valleypatriots.com

COACHES - John Stanaland, jstanaland@valleypatriots.com (Football & AD)

                    Garrett Watson, gwatson@valleypatriots.com (Boys Basketball)

                    Amy Bowles, abowles@valleypatriots.com (Girls Basketball)

                    Aaron Green, agreen@valleypatriots.com (Baseball)

                    Greg Ramsey, gramsey@valleypatriots.com (JH Basketball/Assistant)

STAFF - 

Matthew Edwards, medwards@valleypatriots.com 

Jack Morrison, jmorrison@valleypatriots.com

Kristy Maynard, kmaynard@valleypatriots.com

Amy Butler, abutler@valleypatriots.com

Amanda Salazar, asalazar@valleypatriots.com

Teresa Heck, theck@valleypatriots.com

Rosie Villarreal, rvillarreal@valleypatriots.com

Linda Lemons, llemons@valleypatriots.com

Sylvia Castillo, scastillo@valleypatriots.com

Kristen Pigg, kpigg@valleypatriots.com